Das Kollegium und Schulpersonal der JWS

 

 

Klassenlehrer/innen E-Mail 
5a Frau Dannecker L.Dannecker@jws-maichingen.de
5b Frau Lobmüller A.Lobmüller@jws-maichingen.de
6a Frau Peter B.Peter@jws-maichingen.de
6b Goltzsche K.Schuele@jws-maichingen.de
7a Frau Häusler J.Haeussler@jws-maichingen.de
7b Frau Sener-Karabaloglu R.Sener@jws-maichingen.de
8a Frau Landis J.Landis@jws-maichingen.de
9a Frau Hübler B.Huebler@jws-maichingen.de
9b Gillmann   L.Gillmann@jws-maichingen.de
10a Herr Dürr M.Duerr@jws-maichingen.de
VKL Frau Steiner S.Steiner@jws-maichingen.de
Fachlehrer/innen    E-Mail
Frau Berner A.Berner@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Baumgärtner th.baumgaertner@gmx.de
Frau Cardascia   G.Cardascia@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Heinrich  R.Heinrich@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Engler R.Engler@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Palmer   A.Palmer@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rock D.Rock@jws-maichingen.de
                    Herr Stenitschka   C.Stenitschka@jws-maichingen.de
                   Frau Wahl   K.Wahl@jws-maichingen.de
                   Frau Seitter   V.Seitter@jws-maichingen.de
                   Herr Sünbül   O.Suenbuel@jws-maichingen.de
                Frau Domazet S.Domazet@jws-maichingen.de
                 Frau Strasser  S.Strasser@jws-maichingen.de
                 Herr Büchner  buechner.hans-peter@gmx.de
             Frau Georgakidou A.Georgakidou@jws-maichingen.de