Klassenlehrer/innen E-Mail
   
1a Frau Bög I.Boeg@jws-maichingen.de
1b Frau Laure M.Laure@jws-maichingen.de
1c Frau Beck J.Beck@jws-maichingen.de
1d Frau Müller J.Mueller@jws-maichingen.de
2a Frau Weiss H.Weiss@jws-maichingen.de
2b Frau Kaufmann A.Kaufmann@jws-maichingen.de
2c Frau Neitzel C.Neitzel@jws-maichingen.de
2d Frau Lehmberg F.Lehmberg@jws-maichingen.de
3a Frau Scheichenbauer A.Scheichenbauer@jws-maichingen.de
3b Frau Feucht A.Feucht@jws-maichingen.de
3c Frau Frey
K.Frey@jws-maichingen.de
3d Frau Gretzinger M.Gretzinger@jws-maichingen.de
4a Frau Mornhinweg-Hadeler S.Mornhinweg-Hadeler@jws-maichingen.de
4b Frau Lotz N.Lotz@jws-maichingen.de
4c Herr Langella M.Langella@jws-maichingen.de
4d Frau Berner A.Berner@jws-maichingen.de
4e Frau Schweidler S.Schweidler
VKL GS Frau Ahlborn F.Ahlborn@jws-maichingen.de
5a Frau Dannecker L.Dannecker@jws-maichingen.de
5b Frau Lobmüller
A.Lobmueller@jws-maichingen.de
6a Frau Peter B.Peter@jws-maichingen.de
6b Her Barthelmess D.Barthelmess@jws-maichingen.de
7a Frau Hübler B.Huebler@jws-maichingen.de
7b Frau Gillmann L.Gillmann@jws-maichingen.de
8a Frau Georgakidou A.Georgakidou@jws-maichingen.de
8b Herr Sünbül O.Suenbuel@jws-maichingen.de
9a Frau Baumann A.Baumann1@jws-maichingen.de
9b Sener-Karabaloglu R.Sener-Karabaloglu@jws-maichingen.de
10a Herr Dürr M.Duerr@jws-maichingen.de
VKL Primar Herr Palmer A.Palmer@jws-maichingen.de

 

 

Fachlehrer/innen E-Mail
Herr Baumgärtner Thomas.Baumgaertner@elkw.de
Frau Domazet S.Domazet@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Engler R.Engler@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Fahrner Rektorat@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Kabakci M.Kabakci@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Karaat E.Karaat@jws-maichingen.de
Frau König T.Koenig@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Lalla Konrektorat@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Neumeier S.Neumeier@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rock D.Rock@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rölle A.Roelle@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Seitter V.Seitter@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Schmedding J.Schmedding@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Schmidgall L.Schmidgall@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Schmidt D.Schmidt@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Schumacher D.Schumacher@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Stenitschka C.Stenitschka@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Stöhrer T.Stoehrer@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Töpler A.Toepler@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Wahl K.Wahl@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Weiss M.Weiss@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Wyppler-Menke S.Wyppler-Menke@jws-maichingen.de