Klassenlehrer/innen E-Mail
   
1a Frau Weiß H.Weiss@jws-maichingen.de
1b Frau Kaufmann A.Kaufmann@jws-maichingen.de
1c Frau Neitzel C.Neitzel@jws-maichingen.de
1d Frau Lehmberg F.Lehmberg@jws-maichingen.de
2a Frau Bög I.Boeg@jws-maichingen.de
2b Frau Schewe A.Schewe@jws-maichingen.de
2c Frau Laure M.Laure@jws-maichingen.de
2d Frau Beck J.Beck@jws-maichingen.de
3a Frau Mornhinweg-Hadeler S.Mornhinweg-Hadeler@jws-maichingen.de
3b Frau Lotz N.Lotz@jws-maichingen.de
3c Herr Langella M.Langella@jws-maichingen.de
3d Frau Früh K.Frueh@jws-maichingen.de
3e Frau Schweidler S.Schweidler@jws-maichingen.de
4a Frau Scheichenbauer A.Scheichenbauer@jws-maichingen.de
4b Frau Feucht A.Feucht@jws-maichingen.de
4c Frau Frey K.Frey@jws-maichingen.de
4d Herr Palmer A.Palmer@jws-maichingen.de
VKL GS Frau Ahlborn F.Ahlborn@jws-maichingen.de
5a Herr Barthelmess D.Barthelmess@jws-maichingen.de
5b Frau Peter B.Peter@jws-maichingen.de
6a Frau Dannecker L.Dannecker@jws-maichingen.de
6b Frau Lobmüller A.Lobmueller@jws-maichingen.de
7a Frau Georgakidou A.Georgakidou@jws-maichingen.de
7b Frau Domazet und Herr Sünbül S.Domazet@jws-maichingen.de / O.Suenbuel@jws-maichingen.de
8a Frau Strasser S.Strasser@jws-maichingen.de
8b Frau Sener-Karabaloglu R.Sener@jws-maichingen.de
9a Frau Hübler B.Huebler@jws-maichingen.de
9b Herr Dürr M.Duerr@jws-maichingen.de
10a Frau Gillmann L.Gillmann@jws-maichingen.de
VKL Frau Steiner S.Steiner@jws-maichingen.de

 

 

Fachlehrer/innen E-Mail
Frau Baumann A.Baumann1@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Baumgärtner Thomas.Baumgaertner@elkw.de
Herr Büchner h.buechner@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Brugger  R.Brugger@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Engler R.Engler@jws-maichingen.de
Frau König T.Koenig@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Lalla Konrektorat@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Landis J.Landis@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Neumeier S.Neumeier@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Palmer A.Palmer@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rock D.Rock@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Stauch C.Stauch@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Stäbler A.staebler@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Stenitschka C.Stenitschka@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Töpler A.Toepler@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Wahl K.Wahl@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Seitter V.Seitter@jws-maichingen.de