OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Klassenlehrer/innen E-Mail
1a Frau Neitzel C.Neitzel@jws-maichingen.de
1b Frau Weiß H.Weiss@jws-maichingen.de
1c Frau Lehmberg F.Lehmberg@jws-maichingen.de
1d Frau Kaufmann A.Kaufmann@jws-maichingen.de
2a Frau Bög I.Boeg@jws-maichingen.de
2b Frau Laure M.Laure@jws-maichingen.de
2c Frau Karaat E.Karaat@jws-maichingen.de
2d Frau Mornhinweg-Hadeler S.Mornhinweg-Hadeler@jws-maichingen.de
3a Frau Schmidt D.Schmidt@jws-maichingen.de
3b Herr Langella M.Langella@jws-maichingen.de
3c Frau Lotz
N.Lotz@jws-maichingen.de
3d Frau Schweidler S.Schweidler@jws-maichingen.de
4a Frau Scheichenbauer A.Scheichenbauer@jws-maichingen.de
4b Frau Feucht A.Feucht@jws-maichingen.de
4c Frau Wagner A.Wagner@jws-maichingen.de
4d Frau Gretzinger M.Gretzinger@jws-maichingen.de
5a Frau Peter B.Peter@jws-maichingen.de
5b Frau Karonitzky
L.Karonitzky@jws-maichingen.de
6a Frau Weiß M.Weiss@jws-maichingen.de
6b Herr Lobmüller A.Lobmueller@jws-maichingen.de
7a Frau Zigopoulou M.Zigopoulou@jws-maichingen.de
7b Frau Domazet S.Domazet@jws-maichingen.de
8a Frau Hübler B.Huebler@jws-maichingen.de
8b Herr Barthelmeß D.Barthelmess@jws-maichingen.de
9a Frau Baumann A.Baumann@jws-maichingen.de
9b Herr Sünbül O.Suenbuel@jws-maichingen.de
10a Herr Dürr M.Duerr@jws-maichingen.de
VKL Primar Frau Ahlborn F.Ahlborn@jws-maichingen.de
VKL Sekundar Frau Laykova M.Laykova@jws-maichingen.de

 

Fachlehrer/innen E-Mail
Frau Aubel M.Aubel@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Baumgärtner Thomas.Baumgaertner@elkw.de
Frau Engler R.Engler@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Fahrner Rektorat@jws-maichingen.de
Frau König T.Koenig@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Lalla Konrektorat@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rock D.Rock@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Rölle A.Roelle@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Seitter V.Seitter@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Schmedding J.Schmedding@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Schmidgall L.Schmidgall@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Schumacher D.Schumacher@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Stenitschka C.Stenitschka@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Stöhrer T.Stoehrer@jws-maichingen.de
Herr Töpler A.Toepler@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Wahl K.Wahl@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Wypler-Menke S.Wypler-Menke@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Berner A.Berner@jws-maichingen.de
Frau Müller J.Mueller@jws-maichingen.de